ING Lease

Belgium

Welcome to ING Lease Belgium

Our Company

ING Lease Belgium is one of the largest leasing companies in Belgium. ING Lease Belgium is member of the ING group, itself one of the world's major actors in the field of integrated financial services.

ING Lease Belgium's activities center wholly and solely on financial and operating (with or without services) leasing.

A pioneer in its sector, ING Lease Belgium is an innovating force and created, amongst other products the real estate leasing. Known and recognized for its professionalism and creativity, it has become a reference on the Belgian leasing market.

The ING Lease group is structured by product type. This favors dynamism and adaptability, and allows ING Lease Belgium to stay at the leading edge of each market segment whilst developing products designed for its customers specific requirements.

ING Lease Belgium has its own sales force but also enjoys synergies with ING Belgium. ING Belgium, with its network of 14 headquarters and about 1000 branches is the ideal tool for a wide distribution of ING Lease Belgium products.

 

Our strategy

  • Offer our customers the best level of service.
  • Offer the widest possible product range integrating as much value added as possible.
  • Delegate responsibilities and encourage performance at all company levels.
  • Develop synergies with the ING group, and in particular with the ING Belgium, as they can bring us their competence and network.

Contact us

You can contact us here

ING Lease

Belgique

Bienvenue chez ING Lease Belgium

Notre société

ING Lease Belgium est une des plus importantes sociétés de leasing en Belgique et fait partie du groupe ING qui compte parmi les principaux groupes mondiaux de prestation de services financiers intégrés.

ING Lease Belgium développe exclusivement des activités de leasing et de location avec ou sans services.

Pionnier dans son secteur d'activité, ING Lease Belgium est à l'origine de nombreuses formules innovatrices, dont le leasing immobilier. Reconnue pour son professionnalisme et sa créativité, elle est devenue une référence sur le marché belge du leasing.

Le groupe ING Lease est principalement organisé par lignes de produits. Cette approche permet d'accroître le dynamisme et la souplesse, de rester à la pointe de chaque segment de marché et de développer des produits qui répondent le plus adéquatement possible aux besoins spécifiques du client.

ING Lease Belgium dispose de sa propre force de vente mais elle opère également en synergie avec ING Belgique. Celle-ci apporte à ce projet commun un réseau de 15 sièges et de près de 800 agences qui constituent un relais idéal permettant une large diffusion des produits de ING Lease Belgium.

 

Notre stratégie

  • Proposer à notre clientèle le meilleur niveau de service.
  • Offrir la gamme la plus large de produits en y intégrant un maximum de valeur ajoutée.
  • Déléguer les responsabilités et encourager la performance à tous les niveaux de l'entreprise.
  • Développer les synergies avec le groupe ING et en particulier avec ING Belgique qui peuvent nous apporter leurs compétences et leur réseau.